Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2017
 

My husband and I came in to purchase a car and left with a 2016. Joe and Angel were absolutely wonderful and soo helpful. They took GREAT care of us!!! thank you Joe for helping us in getting us a wonderful car.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2017
 

Travis was awesome! : ) . .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2017
 

Great service! Jean.. Jean... is great!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2016
 

Couldn't expect any better service. Such great people! Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2016
 

Mr. Lip was such a fabulous and courteous sales rep. I felt like I was talking to family and I give him a 5 star rating. As well as Ray Skillman, I would refer anyone here. They are so wonderful to me.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 16, 2016
 

I had a 13 year old car that I had traded in. It broke down on me and it was beyond repair the same morning and I had no idea what I was going to do. I had my car dropped off at Ray Skillman Mazda. Tony Rose and Andrea Sharpe took EXCELLENT care of me and I drove off with a new car that I always dreamed of. They even detailed the car for me before I drove off and gave me plenty of refreshments. They also called and checked on me over the next few weeks and more than answered minor questions that I had. I recommend Ray Skillman Mazda to anyone that is looking for a new or even used car.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2016
 

Didn't even step away from my bike yet and I was greeted. Quick service. Most friendly people in a sales setting I've seen in a long time.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2016
 

Jean was an awesome, very friendly salesman. We were very happy and treated with respect. Would recommend them to family and friends.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2016
 

I rate my experience with Travis as very good..very good. Thank you very much.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2016
 

I received great service from Travis. We send other people to Mazda at 1630 N. Shadeland. Thanks Travis for your time.

Read more at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW