Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

Great dealership! Friendly staff! Daniel was great about going over all features of my CX-9 and helped me find the perfect vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

The service was A++ from the moment I got there. Enjoyed the respectful and quick service. I would recommend to others.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

They do what they say they take care of the customer that's why I bring my 2008 Mazda to a Mazda dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

The Service Dept is friendly and earnestly wants to take care of my car. I trust them to do just that.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

Always nice and very helpful. Facility is always very clean as well as the maintenance staff. The waiting area is nice and the sales people will even offer to get you a cup of coffee.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2021

The whole experience was very easy from start to finish. We had gone to another dealership who would not honor the Costco Auto Program "Because they didn't have to since the cars were such high demand" Needless to say we left.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

The service manager was very helpful & nice. On that day it was National coffee day & he gave me a $5 gift card to Starbucks. Now that was unexpected.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2021

Great service! I would highly recommend Daniel! He works hard and gives a great deal! Best dealership I’ve come across! 10/10. They will help you get into a car quick! Thank you so much!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

I only had an oil change and tire rotation. It was completed quickly and the interior of the car was covered during the process. Pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Prompt, professional and courteous service. Everything needed to ensure long term maintenance from the vehicle was completed to my Satisfaction

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Very professional. But in hurry at end of day. Would not deal and very very low trade in, when Manager even told me that would give a great deal on the trade.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

This is the best place to get your car checked out. The people are so nice and helpful!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Friendly and listened to me so that the service issue was quickly and correctly resolved. I enjoyed the outside picnic tables in the shade to avoid close contact with strangers.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Easy quick sale. Sales representative, Bram, was knowledgeable and great to work with. Will definitely keep you all in mind when we trade up in the future. If everything works out with our 2021 CX5 I can see us getting into a CX9 in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Efficiency, employees were friendly and communicative throughout the whole process. The facility was clean and easy to access. Would recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Savannah and James are AMAZING! They helped me get into an amazing car (2015 Kia Optima). The process was easy (for me at least!). They’re both helpful and knowledgeable AND friendly!!! 🥳 I absolutely LOVE my car. It’s more than I even wanted! 5 Stars. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

I purchased a CX-3 from here and they were very helpful in helping me find what I needed. Alex Flores in particular was kind and made the car buying experience a breeze. Since the purchase of my car early last year, I have taken it to their service center for every oil change and have been quite happy with their services. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a sensible vehicle from a reputable dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Very courteous service and knowledgeable staff. I was able to schedule appointment and get my car in in a reasonable amount of time. Thanks for the loaner car

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

Fast, friendly service! They got me in for my appointment early and took care of me right away. They had later appointments available than the other dealerships I saw.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Fast, friendly service! They got me in and out quickly. They had later appointments available than I saw at other dealerships.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

All the staff was friendly and helping and I would definitely refer and I will be back back for my second vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

My salesperson Roodson Edmond, was incredible. Friendly, professional and worked very hard to make my experience a great one. Live the car and had a great buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

The service guy was very professional, informative, and polite. He answered all our questions and addressed our concerns about our car. We were offered refreshments. The space was clean.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

Great service with great customer service!! Everyone was super nice and easy to talk to! Will always recommend this location and service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

I spoke first to Brandy by phone she was easy to talk. We met in person from that point I worked with Sam Andersen. I found him engaging professional and not at all pushy to make a sale. He listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and the kind of payment I was looking for. The car I test drive was a black CX-5. This was not the vehicle I came in to see. I told him I liked silver blue then black but didn’t want red white or black. Luckily for me he found the the color ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

Friendly, prompt, worked with me to find best solution. Sent me home in loaner car while they worked on mine

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda has always been very attentive to my questions and needs for my Mazda 3. I feel I am getting my value for the dollars I have spent with Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Very courteous and not pushy. My salesman, Franklin was very courteous, even though he was busy he always checked to make sure I was okay and that I had something to drink.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Great experiences with both the parts and service side of RS NE Mazda. If you are looking for the most effective solution to your problem, they are some of the best I've encountered in the Indianapolis area.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Fast, friendly service and a knowledgeable parts staff that educates as well as understands. Keys cut and programmed in about 30 mins. Fast.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

They were able to get my car in immediately and complete everything that needed done in one day. It was nicely vacuumed and washed when I got it back too!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Liked the Salesman Nick, enjoyed interacting with the other members of your team. Finance department was smooth and helpful. Presentation of the vehicle after cleaning was not good. The techs that showed the capabilities and adjustments and features well and in a professional manner.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Sam was my sales rep and did a great job making sure I got exactly what I wanted. Teresa,manager also worked hard to help me get the vehicle I wanted. They made a great team Love my Soul Red Crystal CX-5!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

I was offered a free oil change & tire rotation which I wasn't aware that I needed yet, but would need soon, eliminating the need for a return visit.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

How fast the turnover was for my trade in , How professional every one in this dealership was. this is my third car from them and they really take care of their customers.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

I was very pleased with my last visit to this Mazda dealership! I experienced friendly staff, excellent costumer service, efficient service to my vehicle. I would without question recommend this location for your buying and car service needs!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

??? The buying experience was great. Not sure about the after purchase service. We will have to wait and see.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Prompt, courteous and friendly. They were able to answer my questions and got me the answers I needed. I love my MAZDA. Thanks!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Daniel was our salesman. He was informative about the cx30 we were leasing. He was very friendly and made the overall experience better. From sales people, to finance was nothing but professional and friendly. We have gotten 5 leases from Ray Skillman and every time it has been a great experience. Thanks again Daniel and Ray Ray Skillman team.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Took the time and patience to make sure I could get into a safer new to me vehicle, and kept us within our monthly amount we wanted to pay 🙂 Rich (James) was absolutely amazing and so was Chelsea!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

nick and sam are the dream team. i hate car dealerships but i love ray skillman mazda - thank you guys!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

Pleasant knowledge sales staff who made it easy. They had the car I wanted and gave me a great deal allowing me to drive off in the new car I wanted.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

I'm going to name drop. HUGE shoutout to Chelsea Marcum, who was absolutely amazing. She listened, was empathetic, talked to me like a friend, a neighbor, not just a customer, and went above and beyond to help me out. Rod Goodwine understands life happens, and worked with me on a budget that didn't break the bank. Impeccable service, thank you both so much!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

I usually deal with Casey Braun I have the most absolute best customer service with him, he is so awesome!! Casey let’s me know what’s going on with my vehicle and what’s recommended but is not pushy he says whenever your ready to get it done. Hands down he’s the best and friendliest and makes you feel welcome!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

The customer service is always outstanding. I have purchased my last 4 cars with Ray Skillman and will remain a loyal customer because of the superior customer service and quality of the vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

We have been going through this service department since 2012 without any issues. My recent visit, Casey was quick and courteous. The stated time expectation was spot on.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

Nick Kincaid was super helpful and his timeliness and effort was excellent! Theresa was very helpful as well and it was a pleasure to meet GM Mark Galvan!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2021

This was my first visit, coming from Lafayette IN. I was welcomed and someone walked me through the diagnostics. The gentleman that checked me out was new and extremely helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2021

They were thorough with my car inspection and gave me affordable options! I walked out a satisfied customer😁😁😁😁😁 I will definitely be referring friends!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2021

1. Friendly people 2. A blind of backgrounds and people in the employed. 3. Reasonable charging on oil changes...which led to buying two new vehicles...cars.... 4. A very notable difference...i.e...much better on all accounts, than your Northern location.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2021

The service department folks are friendly & helpful. Even everyone passing through the waiting area is pleasant. They even washed & cleaned my car!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2021

Service was completed on time. I did not feel like I was being ripped off. The service advisor was very professional and appeared to be honest.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2021

The work on my car was done within the expected time. Great communication from the members of the team. This is the second car I've taken to Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda for service. I trust the service department to treat my car well.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2021

The staff was very friendly. I was offered refreshments several times by different people during my 2-hour wait for service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2021

Very Fast..awesome service, finished within an hour, staff is very nice, the waiting area is clean and relaxing as well.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2021

Courteous and happy people greeting you at 7:00 am. Follow up conversations regarding the services needed. Ensuring you are aware of how to best service your vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2021

best we ever had the staff was friendly and very helpful. They answered our questions and were pleasant to visit with.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2021

Service staff was great. Very professional and knowledgeable. Service staff was friendly and I was taken care of quickly. Casey and Hank were great.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Everyone willing to help you solve your problems. These guys will help you achieve whatever you need with no excuses. Everyone knowledgeable about their products. Great customer service experience overall. Thanks to Nick Kincaid, Anthony Rork, and their assistant. They are all amazing people and professionals! Got my first car here (Mazda cx-30) here a month ago.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2021

The process was a pretty easy process. And I did not think it was overly drawn out. The salesperson and the finance manager worked with me to get a payment I was comfortable with.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2021

Leasing my new Mazda CX-9 was an easy and did not take a long time. The staff even came to my home assist me will completing the process. This was GREAT! I don’t have a lot of time to sit in the dealership. Teresa Smith and her team took care of everything in a very timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Savanna Bell is absolutely fantastic she helped me get into a really good car without judgment and pressure!! Highly recommend going to see her 🎉

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

I'll have to say that this was among one of the best car purchasing experiences I've had. From beginning to end, the entire process was seamless. I explained my financial situation to Savannah (my wonderful salesperson who is pictured with me next to my car) and James (my financial guy) and both offered sound advice for financing, payments, insurance, warranties, etc. and different vehicles to try. I never once felt pressured into purchasing the car I ended up buying, and was even told that if I didn't like it after a week, I could bring it back ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

Everyone was very polite and made me feel comfortable. I will definitely return for future service. I’ve never felt so comfortable coming to a dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

The communication was great! service was fast and very pleasant. I will continue to bring my car to this location.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

Greeted by name. Friendly and professional staff. Fair service recommendations. Provided courtesy vehicle so I didn't have to wait. Cleaned inside in addition to exterior wash. A

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Courtesy, punctuality, accuracy, service and clean facility always greets the customers. There is no better dealership in the Indianapolis area.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

The service of the man who helped me. He is very nice and friendly. He gave me great service and I could tell he cared about my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Sam my sales person was exceptional, professional, and very knowledgeable. The facility was clean and T T he finance department was also great to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

I visit the service department and the manager there was very professional I don't remember his name but he's very professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

The best salemans very friendly and detail oriented. Very knowledgeable about the cars they are selling. Try to get you the best deals they can and try to work with you.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

Friendly and quick service. Finished ahead of quoted time. I was happy to see the protective paper and plastic in the car was removed before I drove away.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

This was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had! At no point in the process did I feel pressured, and Bram answered all of my questions fully.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Savannah and James were really friendly. I enjoyed the experience at Ray Skillman. I will be back for my next vehicle. I hope that they will be there.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

All went smoothly, it took longer due to recall changes, People were friendly and respectful, car was received on time

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Great Customer service. Everyone there from the sales to the management all the way to the service department were genuinely great people and not putting fake smiles on their face they enjoy what they were doing!

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Sales reps went the extra mile to find me a good used car and made sure it was properly prepped.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

Great customer service from Alex. Thank you for your help! It was a surprise. It is my first time to drive a brand new car. Nina

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

For someone who hates car shopping this was a great experience. Bram and Sam were nice and I didn’t feel pressured at all. They seemed to be interested in making sure I left happy.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

quick and affordable. Casey was awesome. He was very helpful. Very friendly and got things done on time. Would definitely come back.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Everyone was nice and helpful and didn't try to sell me anything I didn't want or could afford! Enjoyed the loaner car. Hoping to win the lottery soon!

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Hank is a baller. Shot caller. 20" rims on his impala. no seriously he goes above and beyond with everyone that he interacts with. Quality employee right there!

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

My oil change, tire rotation and key programming were completed in a reasonable time frame. My service advisor kept me apprised of the status of my service and ensured that I was happy when I left.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

I experienced a flat tire and damaged rim late on a Friday afternoon. The service team literally had my car checked in and offered a loaner vehicle within minutes. I was able to use the loaner for a weekend trip and daily errands until my car was fixed.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Great customer service .my vehicle was finished in a very timely manner. and I will be back again. Very nice and neat and clean facility and I will be back again

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Everything, efficient, professional and delivered on their promises. Service Manager was focused on Service Recovery and exceeding my expectations. Energy hand washed my car for me.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

I was in and out in record time. The service manager took care of a problem that i was not there for. Great job great people.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Efficient service and completed as indicated. Appointment was efficiently handled when i called for service. Showed me what mightbeneeded at next service appointment

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

customer service is always pleasant and the explanation of my services are always thorough. I appreciate the time taken to address my concerns and the offering of other service options.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Nick was great, made everything super easy and quick. I appreciate how fast we were able to make a deal and buy our new CX-5! Our dogs and baby love it 😊

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

My sales rep was awesome, Daniel had me in and out of there in no time. He knew exactly what kind of car I needed. Great job Daniel!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Very friendly staff, kept me informed and was in and out in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend people to come there for service and will return myself.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

This was my first visit t to Ray Skillman Mazda and i was great. The staff is very friendly and they kept me informed about my vehicle. I was in and out in no time at all. Would definitely recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and accommodating, and when we had questions everyone quickly gave us the information we needed. My only complaint is that we spent a lot of time waiting around.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and easy to get along with. They weren't pushy at all. In fact they were patient with me and they worked as a team to make sure I got everything I was looking for while staying within my budget. Thank you all for your help. I am loving my new Cx-5! Zoom Zoom

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Very friendly and they put my mind at ease about my car. Customer service is always excellent. Connor showed me around while I waited. It was a very rewarding experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

Your staffs professionalism and customer service are both excellent. It was very helpful to get a loner car while mine was being worked on.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I was extremely pleased with my recent experience with this dealership. I had a special request that was granted and every person I dealt with was friendly, professional and did the utmost to make sure I was taken care of. Hats off to you!

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW